Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge (Week 6)….Electrifying

Posted: April 6, 2014 in Cee's Photo Challenges
Tags: ,

Oddball photos are those you don’t know exactly what to do with (although if you wait long enough, there’s almost always a suitable challenge.)  I had a photo like this, taken in Philadelphia, that I decided to tart up a bit.  I reversed color and then Lomo-ished it and I think that makes is an electrifying oddball photo.   It’s the weekend; time to play.

Links to the oddball playgrounds of others can be found here.

photo(180)

Comments
  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I simply adore this shot. Thanks for playing.

  2. M-R says:

    Looks pretty co— erhmm … looks pretty spritzy to me ! 😀

  3. This picture is so cool. Modern art-ish. I love the blue tone of it.

  4. Now that’s the kind of stuff I love to post for Friday Fictioneers!!! Love it.

  5. I like it! It looks a little like something what my dad repaired :o)

  6. Brilliant. I love the editing. 😀

  7. This definitely looks like one of the wiring jobs I would have done at our house. Great shot. Made me laugh.

    • It’s on the outside of the apartment building next to our daughter’s in Philadelphia. I always wonder about this sort of thing outside and so accessible, but it made a great photo and the editing was lots of fun.

      janet

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

