Courage

Posted: October 25, 2014 in Quotes
Tags: , , ,

IMG_9063-001

Comments
  1. Lovely. πŸ˜πŸ’•

  2. Love it. Shared it. ☺️

  3. Ruth says:

    Good one. I need to read her new book.

  4. Joyce says:

    Well said. Fear is an issue I’ve always struggled with and still do in areas. My husband still gives me the supportive kind of pep talks to address this. πŸ™‚ Always biblically based and what I need to remind myself of the scripture (paraphrased), “God did not give us a spirit of fear, but one of sound mind and body.”

  5. Love Anne Lamott – lovely photo!

  6. It’s a tie as to whether the photo or the words are the winner – love them both. πŸ™‚

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

