Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge: Week 37

Posted: November 9, 2014 in Cee's Photo Challenges
Tags: , , ,

I always enjoy looking for the photos I want to use for the Oddball Photo Challenge.  I’m never sure when I start hunting through my pictures whether my choices will be odd, unusual, or just something that defies categorization.  I think it helps keep my eyes always searching for the whimsical or humorous.

This plane was at the Munich airport while I was waiting for my connecting flight to Chicago.  The entire plane was an ad for Haribo and according to my b-i-l, probably cost about $100,000.

photo(406)

Most leaves fall to the ground and are blown away.  This guy decided on a different type of transportation–my van.

photo(404)

The distorted reflection of a flag in the window of a parked car looks a bit oddball.

photo(405)

Comments
  1. Really odd ball photos. 😍

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    The plane is fun. I took photos of a leaf on my car last year. Isn’t just too fun? 🙂

  3. Woolly Muses says:

    Love the aeroplane tail..certainly eye catching and odd

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

