Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge 2015: Week 2…napkin

Posted: January 11, 2015 in Cee's Photo Challenges
Tags: , , ,

What makes an oddball photo?  It might be a photo of something unusual, a photo you took but haven’t used (as you’re not quite sure where it fits, but you can’t throw it out), an photo with an odd perspective, or a photo that’s simply ODD.  My photo this week is of one of the napkins I put out for Thanksgiving.  They didn’t have a Thanksgiving motif, but they’re fun and cute and I stood them up like this at all the places.

IMG_0312

Comments
  1. Cute … I like it. 😀 Did you fold it in order for it to stand? I like napkin folding. I had the Bishop’s hat napkin fold on my Christmas table but with cloth napkins. Nice entry … !!!!

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    How fun….I like your non-traditional napkins. 🙂

  3. What a great challenge, I am looking forward to seeing the results.

  4. Unconventional. I LOVE iT!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

