Friends

Posted: April 25, 2015 in Friends, Quotes
Tags: , , ,

IMG_1175

Comments
  1. This is a good place to land today! In #Gratitude for the visual.

  2. nowathome says:

    Beautiful words….

  3. Friends are an important part of life’s journey. And, blogging friends provide a whole new opportunity to meet nice, interesting people. Glad I met you, Janet. 🙂

    • Judy, I agree with all of that. 🙂 I’ve had the pleasure of even meeting a number of people I’ve met through blogging in person. Meeting people I like is one of my favorite parts of blogging. Thanks for being one of them.

  4. unless they’re siamese friends, then they can’t grow separately without growing apart.

  5. Tina Schell says:

    What a lovely thought Janet, and so true. Happy Weekend to you!

  6. That’s the truth! Thank you for posting this–made me think about several friends I haven’t talked to for a long time. When I do, it will be as if no time had gone by at all.

    • Naomi, thanks for stopping by and enjoying the quote. The type of friends you describe are the very best kind. I hope you’re able to talk to them soon. And the reminds me that I need to get out a long overdue letter to all my friends, a letter that should have been a Christmas letter, but that will have to be a spring letter.)

      janet

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

