Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge 2015, Week 23…Rubber ducky, you’re the (big) one!

Posted: June 7, 2015 in Cee's Photo Challenges, Humor
Tags: , , ,

Seen in Prescott, Arizona, this rubber ducky would require an enormous bathtub or jacuzzi!  I especially like his “hat.”  Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge 2015 week 23 are everywhere; you just have to be ready!

IMG_3181

Yes, once again I’m unconnected for a long weekend, part of it where I probably won’t even get cell phone coverage.  Ain’t life grand?  🙂

Comments
  1. pattyalcala says:

    By far one of my favorite ones!!!

  2. Life probably is grand for a long weekend with no internet ‘if’ you’re out and about enjoying yourself. 🙂 I love this photo because I’m picturing I’d really like the size of his tub. 🙂

    • We are out and about and enjoying ourselves. In fact, not only do I not always have internet (although of course, the motels have it), but there are places where there’s no phone service. 🙂

      janet

  3. Now ain’t that just du…
    Enjoy.
    Randy

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    Love it….. 🙂 Great odd ball this week Janet!

  5. Su Leslie says:

    Great photo. I read the caption and found myself starting to sing the song!

  6. Such a fun find. You do have a nose for the unusual. Love it

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

