Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge 2015, Week 40…out of town

Posted: October 4, 2015 in Cee's Photo Challenges
Tags: , ,

Greetings from Philadelphia where I’m having a good time visiting our younger daughter.  I won’t be spending much time online, so thanks for visiting and I’ll catch up with you next week.  In the meantime, enjoy the oddballs.  Cee, if you’d link me, I’d very much appreciate it.

rooster copyright janet m. webb2013

skull copyright janet m. webb 2013

copyright janet m. webb 2013

Comments
  1. Indira says:

    I loved the first one. Is it real or a toy. Nice take.

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Janet, these are great odd balls for this week. Thanks so much for participating.

  3. I had to laugh, that really fits into the oddball category.

  4. Love the fancy rooster 😀

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

