COB Photo Challenge 2016, week 27…possessed oddball

Posted: July 3, 2016 in Cee's Photo Challenges
Tags: , , , , ,

While walking the streets of Philadelphia, taking photos of doors for the Thursday Doors challenge, I attempted to take a few of a beautiful red church door.  Either several of my shots were possessed or my iPhone was acting up.  Turning the phone off and then back on fixed the problem, but I’ll let you decide.  The oddball photos, however, remained.  Cue the creepy music!  No editing in this shot at all except for my copyright and name.

© janet m. webb 2016

Comments
  1. kirizar says:

    I have titled this “Digital Pinks.” I have been obsessed by my garden lately, and the color reminded me of the flower by that name.

  2. Tina Schell says:

    Ugh, and just when I was beginning to think the iPhone was superb! U made lemonade out of lemons tho Janet!

  3. Seems that you angered the photo Gods Janet. Perhaps they consider you a photo heretic. You will possibly have to make some sacrificial human offering to sort this out. May I suggest one of your Swiss acquaintances!

  4. Very oddball indeed, Janet. Nice one for Cee’s challenge, though. 🙂

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    Very cool odd ball Janet. 😀

  6. joannesisco says:

    We should do a creepy photo post one day. Years ago I had the same experience except the end result wasn’t pink. One photo superimposed on another and the effect – like this one – was rather creepy!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

