COB Photo Challenge 2016, week 30…mini-cycle

Posted: July 31, 2016 in Cee's Photo Challenges
Tags: , , , ,

On our way to lunch a few days ago, my husband called my attention to this mini-cycle parked not far from us.  It has a license plate, so I imagine it goes on the road, but I wouldn’t feel very safe or that I had a very good view of traffic!  It’s just odd enough for Cee’s Challenge this week, which comes as I enter day two of my trip to Wyoming.  I left the cars in so you could see the size, or lack thereof, more clearly.  It almost appears to be fold-able.

© janet m. webb 2016

IMG_3304
For the next week, I’ll be in the mountains at over 7,000′ with slow, limited internet and the distraction of place, riding horses, and hiking. Forgive any slowness of reply. Tonight I have to sit on the porch to get enough of a signal to even type this, so you get the idea. 🙂

Comments
  1. nowathome says:

    It is so tiny! You must have a great time there in the mountains!

  2. Dan Antion says:

    I would worry about being on the road on that. It looks like a fun ride, but not a regular ride.

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Janet, this is a cool find. Your hubby has good eyes. 😀

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

