COB Photo Challenge: February 12, 2017…I vote for this!

Posted: February 12, 2017 in Cee's Photo Challenges
Tags: , , ,

The Weekly Photo Challenge has moved from Friday to Wednesday and since I was last here, Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge has moved from Friday back to Sunday.  I’m so confused.  However, the two are no longer in conflict, so my life is easier in that respect.  🙂  For this week, I offer you a sign I spotted while going with my parents to visit my brother and his family during my January visit to Arizona.  I’m all for what this sign stands for!!

© janet m. webb 2017

Comments
  1. An odd mandate in a desert environment, Janet. I like it as an oddball photo, tho.
    Ω

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Kind of obvious …. DUST. Great find Janet. Have a great week.

  3. Certainly fits with the theme…and left me wondering if the sign was for the workers, to assure passersby…or to prevent people from adding more to the pile?

  4. Ironic? Unclear on the concept? Just funny 😀

  5. Rather puzzling… Maybe it’s a sign in protest of the dust? Can’t imagine it’s making much of a difference either way.

  6. joey says:

    That IS a real find! Good grief! lol
    I also enjoy no dust, my nose especially appreciates it 🙂

  7. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have selected your post to be featured on Cee’s Odd Ball photo Challenge.
    http://wp.me/p3ZTqs-5OP
    I sure hope you have a nice week.

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

