La Fleur

Posted: March 3, 2017 in flowers
Tags: , ,

© janet m. webb 2014

Comments
  1. ksbeth says:

    so beautiful –

  2. Tish Farrell says:

    Bee-eautiful, Janet!

  3. Laura says:

    Love the color!

  4. Su Leslie says:

    Tish beat me to the pun … but I concur! Funny thing is, I took the same shot yesterday. Or tried to; I’d been experimenting with lenses and settings on my camera and didn’t check before I took some shots, so mine are a bit underexposed and the focus isn’t great. Yours is definitely a much better shot! 🙂

  5. bythebriny says:

    Rhapsody in blue.

  6. happyface313 says:

    🙂 What do I think?
    I think this is an amazing pictures.
    Wow. Wow. and WOW! 🙂
    Enjoy your weekend, Janet! 🙂

  7. thirdeyemom says:

    Absolutely magnificent Janet!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

