© janet m. webb

Comments
  1. Su Leslie says:

    I love this shade of purple Janet.

  2. Magnificent photo on this Sunday morning. Your photography skills are showing again. 🙂

  3. Wow, what a lovely shade of purple, and great close up/macro shot!

  4. Love your blog. The title is great too. Lovely pics

    • Thanks very much. The title came about by accident as when I set up the blog, I didn’t really think about needing a title. When I got to that, the last thing, I didn’t want to have to start all over, so I just went with this. I’m glad you like both it and the blog.

      janet

  5. paintdigi says:

    Nice posts.
    Beautiful blog.
    Congratulations.
    Welcome to see my creations in:
    Paintdigi.comm

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

