Thursday Doors…breaking for tiny doors

Posted: May 23, 2024 in Thursday doors
Tags: , , ,

I’ve been sharing classic VW doors, but today we’re taking a brake..I mean, break…to pop back to California for some more tiny doors found on my last trip there.

A wreath encircling an entire door is different. I’m not too sure about having a fire when the chimney is made of wood. 😳

Anyone for an affordable beach house?

Maybe a house in, not just with, a pool?

If you can’t find a property here that’s just right for you, you’re too hard to please and I’m giving up for today. Maybe you’ll find something next time.

Thursday Doors…5.23.24

Comments
  1. beth says:

    I love fairy doors

  2. bushboy says:

    Good fun Janet

  3. I always enjoy your tiny doors. I like the first one. 🙂

  4. Dan Antion says:

    These are fun, Janet. I’ve always wanted a moat. I’ll take the pool house.

  5. Ally Bean says:

    Fun doors, but oh so small. What a hoot!

  6. Adorable little doors and bird houses!

  7. PR says:

    So cute 😀

  8. Love them. I’ll take the last one.

  9. Hammad Rais says:

    That house in the pool is something I would like to go for these days 🙂

  10. These are adorable, Janet. Absolutely squeeee! Hugs.

  11. Resa says:

    The tiny doors are so cute. Is it some kid of California fad?

  12. Great photos & comments, Janet! ☀️

  13. What a creative little take on the Thursday Doors challenge!

  14. Adorable selection!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts on this, that or the other thing.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.