for One Word Sunday: drama

Comments
  1. peggyjoan42 says:

    Beautiful – love the color of this scene – drama is a perfect word.

  2. Sue says:

    Drama indeed!

  3. Ally Bean says:

    Great photo to use with that word. The energy in the photo is amazing.

  4. nesfelicio says:

    Beautiful colors!

  5. Tom says:

    Oh yes…! Dramatic and calming in equal measure. Really nice, Janet!

  6. beth says:

    what a beautiful sunrise!

  7. lolaWi says:

    spectacular! yes, drama is perfect 🙂

  8. Dan Antion says:

    I love the bright sun and the colors.

  9. Resa says:

    Fabulous shot! Is this near where you live?

  10. Perfect for this challenge Janet!

  11. DrJunieper says:

    LIGHT – I love this kind of drama! Hope you had a great Sunday:)

    • Thanks very much, Jesh. I had a relaxing day and enjoyed watching the church service from our former church.

      • DrJunieper says:

        Hope you soon find a church at your new location. My guess is you miss your former church? The church where we started going last Fall meets in a school, so they start back up in Aug. Bummer, fortunately we know enough churches/speakers on the net.

      • I do miss our former church, but I’m ready to find a new church here. Not sure when they’ll be open. I’ll have to check online at the several churches near us and see what their schedule is.

  12. Lignum Draco says:

    Wow, stunning. Wish I were there!

  13. Su Leslie says:

    Gorgeous! I’d love a beach holiday right now

  14. Debbie Smyth says:

    Wonderful morning drama, Janet! I am not a morning person but the promise of drama like that does drag me out of bed some times 🙂

  15. […] Janet at This, That and the Other Thing […]

  16. Hammad Rais says:

    An epic indeed 🙂